Co-Chairs

Jordan Levine
jlevine@mba2017.hbs.edu

Aaron Rosenberg
arosenberg@mba2017.hbs.edu

CFO

Carol Lin
clin@mba2019.hbs.edu

CTO

Aner Gelman
agelman@mba2017.hbs.edu

VPs of Sessions

Lior Eshkol (Future of Commerce)
leshkol@mba2017.hbs.edu

Rafael Telahun (Future of Finance)
rtelahun@mba2017.hbs.edu

Greg Allen (Future of Intelligence)
gallen@mba2017.hbs.edu

Noorin Dahya (Future of Transportation)
gallen@mba2017.hbs.edu

Sinead O’Sullivan (Future of Flight)
sosullivan@mba2017.hbs.edu

Julie Johnson
jjohnson@mba2017.hbs.edu

Doug Pederson
dpederson@mba2017.hbs.edu

Rohan Ganesh (Future of Health)
rganeshananthan@mba2017.hbs.edu

Carlos Rodriguez (Future of Health)
crodriguez@mba2017.hbs.edu

Lynn Wang (Future of Health)
lcwang@mba2017.hbs.edu

Adam Demuyakor (Future of Reality)
ademuyakor@mba2017.hbs.edu

Maria Woodman (Future of Energy)
mwoodman@mba2018.hbs.edu

Sam Li
sali@mba2017.hbs.edu

VPs of Operations

Arushi Jyoti
ajyoti@mba2017.hbs.edu

Yelena Reznikova
yreznikova@mba2017.hbs.edu

VPs of Marketing

Jonathan Lo
jlo@mba2017.hbs.edu

Emily Britt Nelson
enelson@mba2018.hbs.edu